knitting

Free pattern - Green Tea Scarf

Saturday, December 28, 2013
knitting

The Testing Pool

Friday, December 27, 2013
craft

Swimming pool birthday cake

Thursday, December 26, 2013
featured

Fiber to yarn - bluestone and kookaburra

Thursday, December 26, 2013
christmas

Last minute Christmas Tree Tardis

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Christmas crafties

Saturday, December 14, 2013
knitting

Ribbed Baby Jacket

Thursday, December 05, 2013
knitting

Kristi socks

Wednesday, December 04, 2013
knitting

Honeybee cardigan

Wednesday, August 07, 2013
adventure

Bendigo sheep and wool show 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
knitting

Amelia

Tuesday, July 16, 2013
knitting

Henami stole

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Popular Posts

-